EURO 2020: all of the fixtures

The new UEFA EURO 2020 time table has been showed, with all 12 host towns staging the similar fixtures as initially deliberate.

Download the whole fixture listing

The revised dates have been authorized via the UEFA Executive Committee on 17 June, with the event now happening from 11 June to 11 July 2021. UEFA EURO 2020 was once postponed in March because of the COVID-19 outbreak.

The draw

Group A (Rome/Baku): Turkey, Italy (hosts), Wales, Switzerland
Group B (Copenhagen/St Petersburg): Denmark (hosts), Finland, Belgium, Russia (hosts)
Group C (Amsterdam/Bucharest): Netherlands (hosts), Ukrain… – News

Leave a Reply