U21 EURO: Meet the finalists

The 16 groups that may contest the 2021 UEFA European Under-21 Championship are referred to now.

U21 finals: All you want to understand

Hungary (hosts)
Slovenia (hosts)
Croatia (Group four runners-up)
Czech Republic (Group four winners)
Denmark (Group eight winners)
England (Group three winners)
France (Group 2 winners)
Germany (Group nine winners)
Iceland (Group 1 runners-up)
Italy (Group 1 winners)
Netherlands (Group 7 winners)
Portugal (Group 7 runners-up)
Romania (Group eight runners-up)
Russia (Group five winners)
Spain (Group 6 winners, holders)
Switzerland (Group 2 runners-up)

One crew nonetheless…

UEFA.com – News

Leave a Reply